One Book Committee

The 2016 One Book on the Riverbend Committee includes representatives from a variety of community partners:

  • Brandie Doyle, Russell Library – Co-Chair
  • Cathy Lechowicz, Wesleyan University – Co-Chair
  • Stephan Allison, City of Middletown
  • Christy Billings, Russell Library
  • Eileen Branciforte, Cromwell Belden Public Library
  • Evelyn Butts Elam, at-large
  • Terry Crescimanno, Cromwell Belden Public Library
  • Heidi Geores, Middletown Senior Center
  • Donna Marino, Middletown Public Schools
  • Jan Nocek, Portland Public Library
  • Anne Paluck, Middlesex Community College
  • Pat Tully, at-large